Category Archives for Future Episode Announcement

Next Master Plan Live: On Freelance Editing!

,

Folks, this coming Saturday — August 2nd, 2014 — at 1pm Pacific/4pm Eastern/9pm UK, I’m going to¬†do a live episode with two editing powerhouses: Lynne Hardy: editor for Modiphius¬†Entertainment, as well as for Cubicle 7 and Chivalry & Sorcery products (from the UK) John Adamus: editor for Evil Hat Productions, various indie publishers for both […]